Skip to content

Contact Information

Katharine Williams, LMHC - Director of Mental Health and Behavioral Supports  863-462-5000 x1040  
Shannon Arnold - Secretary  863-462-5000 x1099   shannon.arnold@okee.k12.fl.us
Lee Vickers - Board Certified Behavior Analyst  863-462-5000 x1057   lee.vickers@okee.k12.fl.us 
Pamela Hancock - School Social Worker   863-462-5000 x1098   pamela.hancock@okee.k12.fl.us
Kathleen Baum, LMHC - Crisis Counselor  863-462-5000 x1039   kathleen.baum@okee.k12.fl.us
Kellie Chapman, LMHC - Crisis Counselor 863-462-5000 x1043   kellie.chapman@okee.k12.fl.us
Christine Finch-Huskey, LMHC - Crisis Counselor  863-462-5000 x1078   christine.finch@okee.k12.fl.us 
Samantha Kirton - Behavior Interventionist  863-462-5000 x1081   kirtons@okee.k12.fl.us
Nicole Tribble - Behavior Interventionist 863-462-5000 x1068   nicole.tribble@okee.k12.fl.us
Scott Viens - Behavior Interventionist 863-462-5000 x1085   scott.viens@okee.k12.fl.us
NaToya Stevens - Registered Behavior Technician 863-462-5000 x1035   natoya.stevens@okee.k12.fl.us
Patty Wagoner - Youth Coordinator   863-462-5000 x1089   wagonerp@okee.k12.fl.us