



863-462-5000

## Okeechobee County School Board

700 S.W. Second Avenue Okeechobee, Florida 34974

Fax 863-462-5151

Chairperson
Melisa Jahner
Vice Chairperson
Malissa Morgan
Members
Dr. Christine
Bishop
Jill Holcomb
Amanda Riedel

## **PUBLIC NOTICE**

The Insurance Committee of the Okeechobee County School Board will meet on the following date and time. The Public is welcome to attend.

Thursday, February 2, 2023 4:30pm-6:00pm

Okeechobee County School Board Room 303 700 SW 2<sup>nd</sup> Street Okeechobee, FL 34974



